Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

The James Trophy

Open to both Ladies and Gentlemen.

A new competition from 2021. One competition.

Mixed triples. 4 woods.  21 ends.

Enter as a single player the club will draw the triples trying to balance the teams.

2021 Winner Keith Williams, Lyn Bush & Andy Burrows.

2021 Runner up Mick Galloway,  Mike Ferry & Malc Mattinson

James Trophy Winners from 2021

Year Winners


L. Bush & A. Burrows & K. Williams